To date, 19,435 individuals and organizations in 145 countries have signed DORA.

Search signers

Training Centre in Communication
Nicholas Otieno Outa
Training Centre in Communication (TCC-Africa)
Kemal Erbas
Helmholtz Centre Potsdam GFZ Gernan Research Centre for Geosciences
Neelam Vishwanath Shirsat
Advanced Centre for Treatment, Research & Education in Cancer, Tata Memorial Centre, India
United Kingdom
Manuel Pinto
Centre for the Study of Communication and Society, Univ of Minho, Portugal
Centre for Evaluation in Education and Science (CEON/CEES)
Ferdinando Villa
Basque Centre for Climate Change (BC3)
Tamas Csorgo
Wigner Research Centre for Physics, Hungarian Academy of Sciences
barbara SAK
CIRIEC-Belgium (International Centre of Research and Ifnormation on the Public, Social and Cooperative Economy)