22,322 individuals and organizations in 159 countries have signed DORA to date.

Search signers

European Journal of taxonomy
Polish Sociological Association
Legal Research Development
Research Ambition an international multidisciplinary e-Journal
European Commission
Nicolas Godbout
Polytechnique Montréal
Carlo Musio
CNR Consiglio Nazionale delle Ricerche
Natacha Wilson Valerie
Cambridge Insights
Denis Talbot
Université Laval
Arburim Iseni
Journal of the Association-Institute for English Language and American Studies